The New Carlisle-Olive Township Public Library (NCPL) is governed by a seven-person Board of Trustees. The Board has broad authority on policies and finance. The Board typically meets on the third Tuesday of each month.  These meetings are open to the public.

CASEY GUMM, PRESIDENT 12/31/2025 St. Joseph County Council
MINDIE COLANESE, VICE PRESIDENT 12/31/2026 New Prairie School Board
TERRY BAILEY, TREASURER 12/31/2027 St. Joseph County Commissioners
HEATHER VANN, SECRETARY 12/31/2025 New Prairie School Board
JENNIFER MAURE 12/31/2024 Olive Township Trustee
KRISTEN MADREN 12/31/2024 New Prairie School Board
JESSICA VANWANZELLE 12/31/2026 New Carlisle Town Council

Library Director